Upcoming Events


Florida Institute of Technology Career Fair

Florida Institute of Technology Career Fair

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

University of Central Florida Career Fair

University of Central Florida Career Fair

Thursday, September 23, 2021

CQEC Advancing Construction Quality

CQEC Advancing Construction Quality

Monday, September 27, 2021 - Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Denver, CO

Join us on Monday, September 27th at 11am for a presentation on "Harnessing Lean Principles & Best Practices to Help Embed Quality Into Our Workflows" - presented by Bill Lages, Corporate Quality Manager.

University of Florida Career Fair

University of Florida Career Fair

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Florida A&M Career Fair

Florida A&M Career Fair

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

SAME Omaha Post Industry Day

SAME Omaha Post Industry Day

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 - Thursday, October 07, 2021

Omaha, NE

Booth #12

SAME Southeastern Tri-Regional JETS

SAME Southeastern Tri-Regional JETS

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - Thursday, October 14, 2021

Point Clear, AL

Gold Sponsor

Booth #H6

MEGA Maryland

MEGA Maryland

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Baltimore, MD

National Small Business Federal Contracting Summit

National Small Business Federal Contracting Summit

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Thursday, October 21, 2021

Design and Construction of Hazardous Wastes - West Symposium

Design and Construction of Hazardous Wastes - West Symposium

Monday, October 25, 2021 - Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Denver, CO

NCMBC Southeast Region Federal Conference, Infrastructure, and Environmental Summit

NCMBC Southeast Region Federal Conference, Infrastructure, and Environmental Summit

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - Thursday, October 28, 2021

Virtual attendance

Schedule time to meet with Ryan Kanzleiter

SAME Small Business Conference

SAME Small Business Conference

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021

Atlanta, GA

Booth #1204